Removing a product from a deal is not always a simple action. Suppose bookings (in the past or future) have already been made for this deal, what should we do with these bookings?
Therefore, if you want to remove a product from a deal, you should ask yourself the following question: Have bookings already been made with this deal?
- Answer = Yes
Make the deal inactive and no longer visible in the webshop and configure a new deal. If necessary, read this article to know how to make a deal inactive and no longer visible.
- Answer = No
You can remove the product from the deal. Go to the desired deal, go to the products tab and use the trash-icon at the end of the product line.