It is very easy not to make a deal visible in the webshop!

Go to the relevant deal in Briq.app and click on the pencil to edit the deal. Then the screen below opens:

When you uncheck available to customer, the deal is no longer visible in the webshop. The deal is still active and can only be reached online via the unique deal URL.

If you also uncheck active, the deal is no longer active, both online and for admin bookings. Unchecking active does not affect bookings already made with this deal. However, it is no longer possible to make new bookings with this deal.

Did this answer your question?